posted this on November 11, 2010, 10:10 PM
Factory Restore of The Boxee Box
How do I Factory Restore the Boxee Box?
Note: Factory Restore only removes the Boxee firmware. All user settings are saved and the database is not removed. In order to clear all user settings use the Reset Settings option.
Support Software by Zendesk